fmylife

på fmylife finns liknande historier som dem nedan. Helt sjukt kul verkligen haha

 

Today, I received gorgeous orchids from my long distance boyfriend. I was excited about it and told my parents. They still are convinced I have no boyfriend and I mailed the flowers to myself. FML

 

Today, I found out that my mom intentionally over fed me when I was little. She wanted me to become overweight so she didn't have to worry about me getting in trouble with girls as I got older. FML

 

Today, I caught my husband once again looking at half naked pictures of a friend of mine on Facebook. When I asked why he did it, he said "I was checking to see if they were still there." FML

 

Dessa fick mig att ge upp plugget för idag och göra roligare saker !


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0