bubbles don't burst

Don't know every high and every low
But I'm just getting started
This can't be the meaning of it all
Everthing is just repeating

Maybe there is nothing to believe
What do we need to sort out
What if there is nothing here for me
You let me in just to get out

I feel your arms around me
But not the heat
Your eyes are pointing at me
But do you see

The bubbles don't burst
 my heart is not taking off
Love doesn't hurt
Baby give up all you got

Tove styrke-high and low (med reservation för fel, har bara kopierat)


God k
väll kära ni! Jag mår ganska förjävligt, min hals är helt svullen fortfarande och har mest ätit
yoghurt och glass idag. Har ont överallt och nej det är inte bara från i lördags utan tror jag har gått
och blivit sjuk. Bläjkigt värre!
Har iallafall ridit med veronica (FINA FINA DU) och sedan promenerat med henne också haha och så
ätit gott och vilat massor!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0