Because of you

I will not make the same mistakes that you did
I Will not let myself cause my heart so much misery
I will not break the way you did
You fell so hard
I've learned the hard way, to never let it get that far

Because of you
I'll never stray too far from the sidewalk
Because of you
I learned to play on the safe side
So I don't get hurt
Because of you
I find it hard to trust
Not only me, but everyone around me
Because of you
I am afraid

I lose my way
And it's not too long before you point it out
I cannot cry
Because I know that's weakness in your eyes
I'm forced to fake, a smile, a laugh
Every day of my life
My heart can't possibly break
When it wasn't even whole to start with

Kelly clarkson-Because of you

Åh fin text!

min mage mår som den frtjänar just nu. eller okej inte den, men jag. Har mölat i mig nästan hela marsmallowpåsen påväg i bilen. Äckligt Anna! Det ska inte gå! haha där rök mitt "intekäkagodisiveckan". Höll 2 veckor iallafall! Fy skäms! Dessutom var det grill-marsmallows. Och jag bara grillade dem i mitt saliv innan de bosatte sig i magen. yumsi

Har haft en go dag annars, är dock helt slut! Har börjat packa inför Berlin. SNART! Heja!

Tack papsen föör idag!

underbara bal! Min klänning var dösnygg


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0