back to me

 

I have pulled out my heart, laid it right here for you,
And I tried so hard, that's the best that I can do,
Please understand I am not who I was,
You used to be all that I had, now you're just not what I need,
I've got to get over you then I know, then I can get back to me.

Tears forget, that's more than I can do,
'Coz they don't wash away, all the things we've been through,
I've put behind me my share of the shame,
We can call villains but it's all in vain.
You used to be all that I had, now you're just not what I need,
I've got to get over you then I know, then I can get back to me.

All of my life I've waited,
hoping, wanting you to see me the way that I am,
But now I know, that I'm not alone... someone understand

 

3 doors down-back to me

 

Fin låt! Har vart ute och ridit med fillepille, blir ingen bild tyvärr men var myspys! och varmt.. haha red hennes söta pålle. De har bättre ridvägar än oss!

Blir nog volleyboll sen hihi och mat för jag är hungry. Läser tidning ute i solen nu. Awesome! Måste packa snart med och skrivaut biljetter för eh iövermogron sitter vi på flygplatsen?! Hur galet?! Hur grymt?!

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0