have to remember to forget

I´m fine with all that I have left
I try to breathe and just forget
I´m flying low because of you
My every thought leads back to you

I'm not made to kiss and run
Say I'm not the only one
Getting over you in a weekend
If on Monday I'll be fine
Why can't I sleep tight tonight
And just walk away and leave her
Cuz I'm not made to kiss and run

I´m pacing all over this place
Tracing the steps we failed to take
I miss you so inside my head
Have to remember to forget

It's just those eyes that kill me now
Intensity still stings my eyes
I wanna keep this hurting too
If it's the last touch had from you

Sunrise avenue-kiss n run


texten, mina damer och herrar! Skitbra bara att applådera. I like it starkt! 

Har dragit massor av hö upp på loftet idag, kommer nog kännas lite imorgon i armarna. Fick hjälp av världens bästa putte. Det är nog bara han som svarar på frågan: Vill du hjälpa till att bära hö? Ja varför inte. HEJDLÖST klockrent haha

Fick en dubbelträff med paret idag eftersom jag även promenerade en mysig promenad med jullebulle i stormsolskenet. MYS!

och så är jag såå stolt över mina tänder, fick massa beröm haha. Så nu ska jag le lite extra. Och borsta ÄNNU MER, den du lisa!

Jag är glad

 

 

 

 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0